Weight Loss

In the past year, I have dropped about 28 pounds.

I am by no means done, nor have I done it particularly quickly.

In fact, I won’t give up delicious dinners and yes, wine. (That would certainly have sped it along!)

I used – and still use – meal replacements that each serve me the nutrients of three plated organic meals. A year later, they are still delicious and I don’t feel the need to mess with success.

I aim for 7000 steps a day, and 30 minutes of activity five days a week. I’ll share my progress as I go!FirstChallenge2015

Leave a Reply

